Staff & Board
Staff & Board
?>

Staff Directory

Tracy Ostler • Executive Director & Business Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: tracy@gmhainc.org
Bruce Perry • Assistant Director & Grounds Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: bruce@gmhainc.org
 Kimberly Smith • Office Manager & Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 201
Email: kimberly@gmhainc.org
Jill Bogert • Dressage, Horse Trials & Junior Horsemanship Camp
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: jill@gmhainc.org
Hannah Bright • Trail Event Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 220
Email: hannah@gmhainc.org
Kelly Cyr • Driving, Hunter Jumper & Eventing Clinics
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 203
Email: kelly@gmhainc.org
Michelle Grald • Landowner Relations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 219
Email: michelle@gmhainc.org
Ellen Tully • Bookkeeping & Ranch House Reservations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 205
Email: etully@gmhainc.org
Karey Waters • Communications
Email: karey@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Walter Bradeen
Vice President:
Robert Piro
Secretary:
Kate Burr
Treasurer:
Ray Johnson
Directors:
Amy Atkins
Amy Bresky
Cynsie Broda
Karen Clark
Shirley Fenner
Ruth Hogan-Poulsen
Carole Hunter
Kathy McHugh
Giuliana Robertson
Ruth Sudduth

Annual Fund Reports

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

 

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Support Our Business Partners

  • Bateman Horse Vans Transportation
  • Anichini
  • SmartPak
  • Slypner Gear
  • van Schaik Apartment
  • 506 On the River Inn
  • Ogden's Mill Farm
  • Sleep Woodstock Motel
  • Dark Horse Realty
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort
  • Strafford Saddlery Shop
  • Anything Printed
  • Vienna Farm
  • Gambol Hill
  • The Carriage Shed: Quality, Tradition
  • Flatlandsfoto
  • Seth Warren Real Estate
  • Nature of Light Photography
  • Canvasworks Designs
  • Cowshed Cabin Farm
  • The Shire Woodstock
  • East Hill Farm
  • Campgrounds in Our Area
  • Casella Waste Systems
  • Horse and Hound Farmhouse
  • Spectrum Photography
  • GMHA Ranch House
  • Fat Sheep Farm & Cabins
  • Mascoma Bank
  • Aquene - The Mulman Guest House
  • Harbor Sweets, Inc. - Dark Horse Chocolates
  • Turtle Hill Farm Guesthouse
  • Nick Goldsmith Photography
  • Shattuck Hill Cottage
  • St. Pierre Inc. Sand & Gravel
  • Triple Crown Nutrition
  • LandVest
  • Grasshopper Lane Communications
  • Braeside Lodging
  • The Millers House
  • LF Trottier & Sons, Inc.
  • Top Acres Farm
  • Trafalgar Square Books
  • Riverbend Veterinary Clinic
  • The Jackson House Inn
  • Kedron Valley Inn
  • The Woodstocker B&B
  • Springfield Auto Mart - Buick - GMC
  • Ascutney Mountain View
  • The Mountain Top Inn and Resort
  • Abby Rowlee Photography
  • Castle Hill Resort and Spa
  • Adequan
  • Kendall Homestead & Kedron Valley Stables
  • Jeff Heimbach Photography
  • Woodstock Inn and Resort