Staff & Board
Staff & Board
?>

Staff Directory

Tracy Ostler • Executive Director & Business Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: tracy@gmhainc.org
Bruce Perry • Assistant Director & Grounds Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: bruce@gmhainc.org
 Kimberly Smith • Office Manager & Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 201
Email: kimberly@gmhainc.org
Jill Bogert • Dressage, Horse Trials & Junior Horsemanship Camp
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: jill@gmhainc.org
Hannah Bright • Trail Event Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 220
Email: hannah@gmhainc.org
Kelly Cyr • Driving, Hunter Jumper & Eventing Clinics
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 203
Email: kelly@gmhainc.org
Michelle Grald • Landowner Relations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 219
Email: michelle@gmhainc.org
Ellen Tully • Bookkeeping & Ranch House Reservations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 205
Email: etully@gmhainc.org
Karey Waters • Communications
Email: karey@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Walter Bradeen
Vice President:
Robert Piro
Secretary:
Kate Burr
Treasurer:
Ray Johnson
Directors:
Amy Atkins
Amy Bresky
Cynsie Broda
Karen Clark
Shirley Fenner
Ruth Hogan-Poulsen
Carole Hunter
Kathy McHugh
Giuliana Robertson
Ruth Sudduth

Annual Fund Reports

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

 

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Support Our Business Partners

  • Jeff Heimbach Photography
  • 506 On the River Inn
  • Spectrum Photography
  • Gambol Hill
  • Cowshed Cabin Farm
  • The Millers House
  • The Woodstocker B&B
  • The Shire Woodstock
  • Aquene - The Mulman Guest House
  • Ogden's Mill Farm
  • Canvasworks Designs
  • SmartPak
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort
  • Trafalgar Square Books
  • LF Trottier & Sons, Inc.
  • Triple Crown Nutrition
  • Woodstock Inn and Resort
  • East Hill Farm
  • Seth Warren Real Estate
  • Vienna Farm
  • Mascoma Bank
  • LandVest
  • The Carriage Shed: Quality, Tradition
  • Fat Sheep Farm & Cabins
  • Grasshopper Lane Communications
  • Kendall Homestead & Kedron Valley Stables
  • Sleep Woodstock Motel
  • Horse and Hound Farmhouse
  • Anichini
  • Bateman Horse Vans Transportation
  • Campgrounds in Our Area
  • Flatlandsfoto
  • The Mountain Top Inn and Resort
  • Strafford Saddlery Shop
  • Top Acres Farm
  • Riverbend Veterinary Clinic
  • The Jackson House Inn
  • Harbor Sweets, Inc. - Dark Horse Chocolates
  • Turtle Hill Farm Guesthouse
  • Springfield Auto Mart - Buick - GMC
  • Abby Rowlee Photography
  • GMHA Ranch House
  • Anything Printed
  • Ascutney Mountain View
  • St. Pierre Inc. Sand & Gravel
  • Shattuck Hill Cottage
  • Casella Waste Systems
  • Slypner Gear
  • Castle Hill Resort and Spa
  • Kedron Valley Inn
  • Nick Goldsmith Photography
  • van Schaik Apartment
  • Nature of Light Photography
  • Braeside Lodging
  • Dark Horse Realty