Staff & Board
Staff & Board
?>

Staff Directory

Tracy Ostler • Executive Director & Business Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: tracy@gmhainc.org
Bruce Perry • Assistant Director & Grounds Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: bruce@gmhainc.org
 Kimberly Smith • Office Manager & Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 201
Email: kimberly@gmhainc.org
Jill Bogert • Dressage, Horse Trials & Junior Horsemanship Camp
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: jill@gmhainc.org
Hannah Bright • Trail Event Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 220
Email: hannah@gmhainc.org
Kelly Cyr • Driving, Hunter Jumper & Eventing Clinics
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 203
Email: kelly@gmhainc.org
Michelle Grald • Landowner Relations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 219
Email: michelle@gmhainc.org
Ellen Tully • Bookkeeping & Ranch House Reservations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 205
Email: etully@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Walter Bradeen
Vice President:
Robert Piro
Secretary:
Kate Burr
Treasurer:
Ray Johnson
Directors:
Amy Atkins
Amy Bresky
Cynsie Broda
Karen Clark
Shirley Fenner
Ruth Hogan-Poulsen
Carole Hunter
Kathy McHugh
Giuliana Robertson
Ruth Sudduth

Annual Fund Reports

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

 

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Support Our Business Partners

  • Braeside Lodging
  • Shattuck Hill Cottage
  • Castle Hill Resort and Spa
  • Strafford Saddlery Shop
  • Anything Printed
  • The Carriage Shed: Quality, Tradition
  • LF Trottier & Sons, Inc.
  • Woodstock Inn and Resort
  • Aquene - The Mulman Guest House
  • The Woodstocker B&B
  • Spectrum Photography
  • Triple Crown Nutrition
  • Grasshopper Lane Communications
  • The Jackson House Inn
  • van Schaik Apartment
  • St. Pierre Inc. Sand & Gravel
  • Anichini
  • Fat Sheep Farm & Cabins
  • Slypner Gear
  • Dark Horse Realty
  • Flatlandsfoto
  • Riverbend Veterinary Clinic
  • Kendall Homestead & Kedron Valley Stables
  • Adequan
  • Horse and Hound Farmhouse
  • LandVest
  • The Mountain Top Inn and Resort
  • 506 On the River Inn
  • Top Acres Farm
  • Cowshed Cabin Farm
  • SmartPak
  • Abby Rowlee Photography
  • Ascutney Mountain View
  • Canvasworks Designs
  • Mascoma Bank
  • Gambol Hill
  • Jeff Heimbach Photography
  • Seth Warren Real Estate
  • Bateman Horse Vans Transportation
  • Turtle Hill Farm Guesthouse
  • The Millers House
  • Nature of Light Photography
  • Ogden's Mill Farm
  • Nick Goldsmith Photography
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort
  • Harbor Sweets, Inc. - Dark Horse Chocolates
  • Kedron Valley Inn
  • Casella Waste Systems
  • Sleep Woodstock Motel
  • The Shire Woodstock
  • Vienna Farm
  • Campgrounds in Our Area
  • East Hill Farm
  • Trafalgar Square Books
  • GMHA Ranch House