Staff & Board
Staff & Board
?>

Staff Directory

Tracy Ostler • Executive Director & Business Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: tracy@gmhainc.org
Bruce Perry • Asst. Executive Director & Grounds & Facilities Maintenance
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: grounds@gmhainc.org
Kristen Miller • Office Manager, Memberships & Volunteer Coordinator
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: kristen@gmhainc.org
Michelle Grald • Trail Rides Manager, Landowner Relations, Easements
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 219
Email: michelle@gmhainc.org
Amber Braun • Educational Programs, Hunter Jumper, Driving Events
(802) 457-1509
Email: amber@gmhainc.org
Meg Rosen • Event Mananger & Educational Coordinator
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: mrosen@gmhainc.org
Karey Waters • Dressage & Communications
Email: karey@gmhainc.org
Ellen Tully • Bookkeeping & Ranch House Reservations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 205
Email: etully@gmhainc.org
Megan Murfey • Horse Trials Secretary
Email: megan@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Walter Bradeen
Vice President:
Robert Piro
Secretary:
Scott Monahan
Treasurer:
Ray Johnson
Directors:
Amy Atkins
Amy Bresky
Cynsie Broda
Kathleen Burr
Karen Clark
Shirley Fenner
Carole Hunter
Kathy McHugh
Betsy Medinger
Ruth Poulsen
Giuliana Robertson

Annual Fund Reports

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

 

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Support Our Business Partners

  • Kedron Valley Inn
  • Casella Waste Systems
  • The Carriage Shed: Quality, Tradition
  • The Millers House
  • Strafford Saddlery Shop
  • Dark Horse Realty
  • GMHA Ranch House
  • Kendall Homestead & Kedron Valley Stables
  • Ascutney Mountain View
  • Riding Warehouse
  • East Hill Farm
  • Braeside Lodging
  • Contemporary Vacation Rental
  • St. Pierre Inc. Sand & Gravel
  • Triple Crown Nutrition
  • Dead River Company
  • Nick Goldsmith Photography
  • Elizabeth Ricketson, Artist
  • LandVest
  • Shattuck Hill Cottage
  • Sleep Woodstock Motel
  • Horse and Hound Farmhouse
  • 506 On the River Inn
  • Slypner Gear
  • Cummings Veterinary Medical Center at Tufts University
  • The Shire Woodstock
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort
  • The Jackson House Inn
  • Abby Rowlee Photography
  • Woodstock Inn and Resort
  • Campgrounds in Our Area
  • Full Cheek Cafe
  • Grasshopper Lane Communications
  • Nutrena Feeds & Progressive Nutrition
  • Fat Sheep Farm & Cabins
  • Bateman Horse Vans Transportation
  • Nature of Light Photography
  • Gambol Hill
  • Trafalgar Square Books
  • Turtle Hill Farm Guesthouse
  • Springfield Auto Mart - Buick - GMC
  • SmartPak
  • Jeff Heimbach Photography
  • William Raveis Realty
  • Canvasworks Designs
  • Anything Printed
  • van Schaik Apartment
  • Spectrum Photography
  • Top Acres Farm
  • Riverbend Veterinary Clinic
  • Flatlandsfoto
  • Harbor Sweets, Inc. - Dark Horse Chocolates
  • Mascoma Savings Bank
  • Vienna Farm
  • The Mountain Top Inn and Resort
  • The Woodstocker B&B
  • Cowshed Cabin Farm
  • Seth Warren Real Estate