Staff & Board
Staff & Board
?>

Staff Directory

Tracy Ostler • Executive Director & Business Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: tracy@gmhainc.org
Bruce Perry • Assistant Director & Grounds Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: bruce@gmhainc.org
 Kimberly Smith • Office Manager & Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 201
Email: kimberly@gmhainc.org
Jill Bogert • Dressage, Horse Trials & Junior Horsemanship Camp
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: jill@gmhainc.org
Hannah Bright • Trail Event Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 220
Email: hannah@gmhainc.org
Kelly Cyr • Driving, Hunter Jumper & Eventing Clinics
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 203
Email: kelly@gmhainc.org
Michelle Grald • Landowner Relations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 219
Email: michelle@gmhainc.org
Ellen Tully • Bookkeeping & Ranch House Reservations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 205
Email: etully@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Walter Bradeen
Vice President:
Robert Piro
Secretary:
Kate Burr
Treasurer:
Ray Johnson
Directors:
Amy Atkins
Amy Bresky
Cynsie Broda
Karen Clark
Shirley Fenner
Ruth Hogan-Poulsen
Carole Hunter
Kathy McHugh
Giuliana Robertson
Ruth Sudduth

Annual Fund Reports

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

 

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Support Our Business Partners

  • The Mountain Top Inn and Resort
  • SmartPak
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort
  • Shawn Tinkham Photography
  • LandVest
  • St. Pierre Inc. Sand & Gravel
  • van Schaik Apartment
  • Ascutney Mountain View
  • Grasshopper Lane Communications
  • 506 On the River Inn
  • LF Trottier & Sons, Inc.
  • Shattuck Hill Cottage
  • Jeff Heimbach Photography
  • Anichini
  • GMHA Ranch House
  • The Carriage Shed: Quality, Tradition
  • Turtle Hill Farm Guesthouse
  • Slypner Gear
  • Adequan
  • The Shire Woodstock
  • Bateman Horse Vans Transportation
  • Seth Warren Real Estate
  • Horse and Hound Farmhouse
  • Abby Rowlee Photography
  • Top Acres Farm
  • Flatlandsfoto
  • Aquene - The Mulman Guest House
  • Triple Crown Nutrition
  • Strafford Saddlery Shop
  • Ogden's Mill Farm
  • Campgrounds in Our Area
  • Woodstock Inn and Resort
  • The Woodstocker B&B
  • Kedron Valley Inn
  • Spectrum Photography
  • Castle Hill Resort and Spa
  • The Jackson House Inn
  • Anything Printed
  • Kendall Homestead & Kedron Valley Stables
  • Harbor Sweets, Inc. - Dark Horse Chocolates
  • The Millers House
  • Sleep Woodstock Motel
  • Mascoma Bank
  • Nick Goldsmith Photography
  • Cowshed Cabin Farm
  • Braeside Lodging
  • Vienna Farm
  • East Hill Farm
  • Fat Sheep Farm & Cabins
  • Trafalgar Square Books
  • Casella Waste Systems
  • Dark Horse Realty
  • Riverbend Veterinary Clinic
  • Canvasworks Designs
  • Gambol Hill